x

Parents

King's sends out a monthly newsletter just for Parents.
Sign up now.

staying connected

A lot happens in a New York minute. We are committed to keeping you connected to your son or daughter as they grow in wisdom, develop friendships, and build the foundation for their career. You will find ways to stay in touch through Social Media, the Parents Association, Resources, News and Events.

PARENTS' ASSOCIATION

Opportunities to connect with the College and one another

COMMUNICATION

Parents Press, a monthly newsletter written just for parents, keeps you connected to the life of the College. Sign up at the top of this page. 

ENCOURAGEMENT

Members of the Parents' Association Advisory Council (PAAC) are present at New Student Orientation, Parent and Family Weekend, New Student Orientation, and every INVISO.

Giving & Volunteering

Giving & Volunteering/If you want to contribute your time, influence, or other resources to the College, contact a member of the PAAC closest to you:

New Jersey: Tim and Nancy Gibson 
Tim at Thomas.Gibson@us.af.mil and Nancy at TGibson88@hotmail.com

Colorado: Kevin and Lauren Brown 
Kevin at Kevin.Brown@fotf.org and Lauren at Lauren.Brown@fotf.org

North Carolina: Don and Karen Graham
Karen at nckbg@aol.com

Massachusetts: Paul and Patty Flemming 
Paul at PPFlemming@gmail.com

Pennsylvania: Ned and Leslie Bustard
Ned at Ned@worldsendimages.com and Leslie at Leslie@worldsendimages.com

Maine: David and Margi Cunningham
Margi at dgc90@maine.rr.com

Merchandise

King’s gear is available to purchase at New Student Orientation and Family Weekend. 

Parent & Family Weekend

You are invited to Parent and Family Weekend. This event helps you become better acquainted with King’s and allows you to spend time with your student. This is a wonderful opportunity to meet fellow parents, as well as faculty, staff and members of the PAAC. More info will be posted over the summer.

Prayer

The Parent's Association organizes a coalition of people who pray for the College using the TKC Prayer Calendar. TKC Prayer Calendar. Parents volunteer to pray on a specific day each month for assigned faculty, staff, and students. Sign up at the Information Fair during New Student Orientation or contact Karen Graham at nckbg@aol.com

Stay connected with what is happening on campus

Follow King's on Facebook

News for Parents

STUDENT BILLING

Complete with FAQs, a Billing Checklist, and important dates you will find key information about tuition, fees, and paying your bill.

INFO FOR DONORS

Donors strengthen the mission and vision of King’s. Learn how to join the ranks of those who keep our traditions alive and thriving.

next