Info for Parents

Parents Advisory Council

Our Parents Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of other King’s parents who want to support our students.

PAC Members

Delaware

Dawn and Doug Briggs

Contact: Dawn (DrDmBriggs@gmail.com) and Doug (drbriggs@gmail.com)

Maryland

Carla and Diandra Bowens

Contact: Carla (cdbowens@comcast.net) and Diandra (dbowens@comcast.net)

North Carolina

Karyn and Kyle Wallace

Contact: Karyn (karynwallace@gmail.com) and Kyle (kwallace2911@gmail.com)

Pennsylvania

Amy and Byron Straughn

Contact: Amy (amy.straughn@cru.org) and Byron (byron.straughn@cru.org)

Tennessee

Kerri and Stan Pleban

Contact: Kerri (kerripleban@gmail.com) and Stan (stanpleban@comcast.net)

Texas

Lindy and David Chapman (Dallas Area)

Contact: Lindy (lindychapman4@gmail.com) and David (dadsemail68@gmail.com)

Jenny and Jeremy Story (Austin Area)

Contact: Jenny (jenny62006@yahoo.com) and Jeremy (jeremystory@gmail.com)

Charlene and Jeffrey Jackson (Southern Texas)

Contact: Charlene (kraftycj@yahoo.com) and Jeffrey (dunimos@gmail.com)