Info for Parents

Parents Advisory Council

Our Parents Advisory Council (PAC) is made up of other King’s parents who want to support our students.

PAC Members

California

Brian and Jody Bell (Southern CA)

Contact: Brian (bbell@redlandschristian.org) and Jody (jodybell@kw.com)

North Carolina

Rachael and Davis Carman (Northern NC)

Contact: Davis (davis@apologia.com) and Rachael (rachael@apologia.com)

Pennsylvania

Ned and Leslie Bustard

Contact: Ned (ned@squarehalobooks.com) and Leslie (leslie@worldsendimages.com)

Tennessee

Kerri and Stan Pleban

Contact: Kerri (kerripleban@gmail.com) and Stan (stanpleban@comcast.net)

Texas

Rick and Amelia Gatt

Contact: Rick (rick.gatt@sbcglobal.net) and Amelia (amelia.gatt@yahoo.com)

Lindy and David Chapman

Contact: Lindy (lindychapman4@gmail.com) and David (dadsemail68@gmail.com)

Virginia

Daryl and Martha Jones

Contact: Daryl (daryl.jones@crumilitary.org) and Martha (martha.jones@crumilitary.org)

Welcome!

You may notice that our appearance has changed. We’re in process of testing our new website, and we’re glad you’re here. If you can’t find the page you’re looking for, please use our chat feature to ask for help!